Encrypted | Login

AAPM Medical Physics Travel Grant (no longer awarded)

This grant is made annually to a U.S. AAPM member to travel to a foreign country of the recipient's choice. The purpose of this grant is to assist in the career development of the recipient and to promote communications in medical physics between nations.

Jun Deng, PhD - Bio Available 2008
Sonja Dieterich, PhD 2007
Warren D. D'Souza, PhD 2005
Cynthia Fu-Yu Chuang, PhD 2004
Nesrin Dogan, PhD 2003
Jean M. Moran, PhD 2002
Aldo Badano, PhD 2001
Paul J. Keall, PhD - Bio Available 2000
John A. Antolak, PhD 1999
Roger H. Johnson, PhD 1998
Rodica Alecu, PhD 1997
Eugene P. Lief, PhD 1996
Prof Indra J. Das, PhD - Bio Available 1995