Encrypted | Login

Alliance for Quality Computed Tomography Working Group (WGCTNP)
(Formerly known as the Working Group for Standardization of CT Nomenclature and Protocols)
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

  1. To develop consensus protocols for frequently performed CT examinations, summarizing the basic requirements of the exam and giving several model-specific examples of scan and reconstruction parameters.
  2. To maintain a lexicon of terms used on CT scanners by different manufacturers.
  3. To provide educational resources for the CT imaging community.
  4. To serve as a communication vehicle between multiple stakeholder groups and manufacturers.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Standing?This is not a standing committee.
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: AQCT, WGCTNP

Board of Directors
Science Council
Imaging Physics Cmte  [Status]
Computed Tomography SC  [Status]
Alliance for Quality Computed Tomography Working Group  [Status]

» Conflict of Interest report for WGCTNP
» Status Reports for Task Groups - AC | EC | IC | PC | SC | Board Committees | All

Jia Wang
Workgroup Chair

2024 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 13 voting members.

up-to-dateIzabella L. Barreto, PhD

10/4/2018 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateKirsten Lee Boedeker, PhD

6/26/2024 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-datePavlina Boxx, PhD

4/14/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-datePatricia G. Collins, PhD

4/14/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateShalmali Dharmadhikari, PhD

4/14/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateDouglas W. Fletcher, PhD

5/6/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member - FDA

up-to-dateEric L. Gingold, PhD

4/14/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateSarah E. McKenney, PhD

10/14/2015 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateJoseph Och, MS

9/6/2018 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateLiqiang Ren

4/14/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateJustin B. Solomon, PhD

4/14/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateMark P. Supanich, PhD

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2026 Work Group Vice Chair

up-to-dateJia Wang, PhD

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2026 Workgroup Chair
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 4 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateAdam G. Chandler

6/26/2024 - 12/31/2025 Member (nonvoting)

up-to-dateTheresa Csepegi

9/10/2021 - 12/31/2026 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateDustin A. Gress, MS

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2024 Consultant (nonvoting)

up-to-dateLiz Russell

6/26/2024 - 12/31/2027 Member (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Alliance for Quality Computed Tomography Working Group