Encrypted | Login

Medical Physics Education of Physicians (TR)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.7.2
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: MPEP, TR

William Sensakovic
Committee Chair

2022 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 5 voting members.

up-to-dateLoretta M. Johnson, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Chair,  Physics Education Task Force Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateWilliam F. Sensakovic, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Committee Chair
7/8/2020 - 12/31/2023 Chair,  Cardiology Fellow Physics Curriculum Working Group (ex officio)

up-to-dateMatthew T. Studenski, PhD

1/1/2018 - 12/31/2023 Chair,  Radiation Oncology Medical Physics Education Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateThaddeus A. Wilson, PhD

5/21/2018 - 12/31/2023 Chair,  AAPM-RSNA Physics Tutorial Program Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateJie Zhang, PhD

7/8/2020 - 12/31/2023 Chair,  Diagnostic Radiology Resident Physics Curriculum Working Group (ex officio)
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 2 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateKaren L. Brown, MHP

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Consultant (nonvoting)

up-to-dateJoann I. Prisciandaro, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Guest - Education Council Chair (ex officio, nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateJacqueline Ogburn

8/1/2021 - 12/31/2037 Senior Education Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Medical Physics Education of Physicians