Encrypted | Login

Rules Committee (RULE)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ActivitiesThe Rules Committee shall act as interpreters of the Articles of Incorporation, the By-Laws, and the Rules. They shall initiate amendments to the Articles of Incorporation and the By-Laws, are directed by the Board and serve as coordinator for all Rules promulgated by the Board. The Rules Committee will review all proposed amendments to the Rules and forward such proposed amendments to the Secretary along with appropriate comments for consideration by the Board.
By-Laws:Article III, Section 12Rules: 3.15
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: RULE, RULES

Board of Directors
Rules Cmte  [Status]

» Conflict of Interest report for RULE
» Status Reports for Task Groups - AC | EC | IC | PC | SC | Board Committees | All

John Antolak
Committee Chair

2023 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 5 voting members.

up-to-dateJohn A. Antolak, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2024 Committee Chair

up-to-dateSonja Dieterich, PhD

4/15/2019 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateChristine A. Gnaster, MS

1/1/2018 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateDavid W. Jordan, PhD

4/15/2019 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateRussell B. Tarver, MS

1/1/2018 - 12/31/2023 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 3 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateJohn P. Gibbons Jr., PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2023 Consultant (nonvoting)

up-to-dateJennifer Lynn Johnson, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Secretary (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateChristopher H. Marshall, PhD

1/1/2007 - 12/31/2024 Consultant (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateLisa Schober, MS

12/27/2006 - 12/31/2037 Executive Office Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Rules Committee