Encrypted | Login

Smart Practitioners Subcommittee (MP3SSC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeDefine and encourage strong and explicit technical, clinical, and leadership competencies for practicing medical physicists to fully contribute their unique expertise as scientists and healthcare professionals to medicine.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s):4/22/2020
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Justin Solomon
Subcommittee Chair

2023 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 4 voting members.

up-to-dateChristiane S. Burton

1/1/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateMary F. Fox, MS

8/21/2020 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateJeffrey S. Nelson, MHP

10/14/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateJustin B. Solomon, PhD

1/1/2023 - 12/31/2025 Subcommittee Chair
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateJustin M. Stewart, BS

11/30/2021 - 12/31/2037 Director, Programs (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Smart Practitioners Subcommittee