Encrypted | Login

Meeting Coordination (MCC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information


The Committee shall have responsibility for all aspects of the Association’s Annual Meeting, Spring Clinical Meeting, Summer School, Specialty Meetings, auxiliary events and other meetings assigned to it by the Administrative Council.

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.9.10
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: MCC

Christopher Serago
Committee Chair

2019 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 14 voting members.

up-to-dateTyler A. Blackwell, MS

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Analysis and Evaluation Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateKristy K. Brock, PhD

8/5/2017 - 12/31/2020 Chair,  Annual Meeting Scientific Program Working Group (ex officio)

up-to-dateNorman Lee Brown Jr., HScD

10/22/2015 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Technical Exhibits Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateBruce H. Curran, MEng

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Subcommittee on Distinguished Lectureships (ex officio)

up-to-dateGary A. Ezzell Ph.D., PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Committee Vice Chair
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Specialty Meetings Oversight Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateTyler S. Fisher, MS

8/5/2017 - 12/31/2020 Chair,  Annual Meeting Education Program Working Group (ex officio)

up-to-dateMichael E. Howard, PhD

4/17/2018 - 12/31/2020 Chair,  Spring Clinical Meeting Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateGeoffrey S. Ibbott, PhD

1/1/2015 - 12/31/2020 Chair,  Awards and Honors (ex officio)

up-to-dateJeffrey P. Limmer, MS

8/5/2017 - 12/31/2020 Chair,  Annual Meeting Professional Program Working Group (ex officio)

up-to-dateHolly M. Lincoln, MS

1/1/2015 - 12/31/2020 Chair,  Summer School Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateMahadevappa Mahesh, PhD, MS

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2021 Treasurer (ex officio)

up-to-dateJatinder R. Palta, PhD

4/20/2017 - 12/31/2019 Chair,  Corporate Relations Committee (ex officio)

up-to-dateChristopher F. Serago, PhD

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2021 Committee Chair

up-to-dateRobin L. Stern, PhD

8/5/2017 - 12/31/2020 Chair,  Annual Meeting Subcommittee (ex officio)
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 2 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateCynthia H. McCollough, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2019 President (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateIngrid S. Reiser, PhD

8/6/2018 - 12/31/2019 Guest (nonvoting)
STAFF Appointed to CommitteeThere are 2 staff.

up-to-dateKaren A. MacFarland

10/14/2003 - 12/31/2037 Senior Meetings & Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateLisa Rose Sullivan

1/1/2002 - 12/31/2025 Director, Meetings & Programs (ex officio, nonvoting)