Encrypted | Login

Corporate Advisory Committee (CAB)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information


The Corporate Advisory Committee will focus on issues and initiatives of mutual interest through a synergistic relationship between AAPM and its Corporate Affiliates. It will foster long-term partnerships to advance the science, education and promote development and clinical implementation of safe and quality products used to diagnose and treat patients.

By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.6.11
Standing?This is a standing committee.
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: CAB

Markus Yoon
Committee Chair

Norman Lee Brown
Committee Co-Chair

2024 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 6 voting members.

up-to-dateErin Angel, PhD

4/5/2021 - 12/31/2026 Chair,  Working Group on Diagnostic Imaging Vendor Engagement (ex officio)
4/15/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member - GE Healthcare representative

up-to-dateNorman Lee Brown Jr., DSc

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2026 Committee Co-Chair

up-to-dateRebecca Milman, PhD

1/1/2023 - 12/31/2025 Chair,  Professional Council (ex officio)

up-to-dateSasa Mutic, PhD

3/10/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateTodd Pawlicki, PhD

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2024 President (ex officio)

up-to-dateMarkus Yoon, MS

3/23/2021 - 12/31/2026 Member - Sun Nuclear representative
3/23/2021 - 12/31/2026 Committee Chair
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 4 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateSamuel G. Armato III, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Guest - Treasurer (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateCarlos Castilleja

10/14/2019 - 12/31/2025 Consultant - Elekta representative (nonvoting)

up-to-dateSonja Dieterich, PhD

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2026 Secretary (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateEhsan Samei, PhD

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2024 Chair of the Board (ex officio, nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 3 staff.

up-to-dateMariana Gallo

1/1/2023 - 12/31/2037 Director, Meetings and Exhibits (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateDavid Gammel

1/2/2024 - 12/31/2037 Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateJustin M. Stewart, BS

9/23/2019 - 12/31/2037 Director, Programs (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Corporate Advisory Committee