Encrypted | Login

Working Group on Task Group Creation (WGTGC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

  • Operationalize the TG creation process
    • Set up the mechanism
    • Publish description of the new TG Creation Process
    • Create a form for completion and how to post on aapm.org for reviewing/editing
    • What software platform will we use for group editing and comments
  • Review proposals
    • Expand group to manage the reviews
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)8/1/2020
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Board of Directors
Science Council  [Status]
Working Group on Task Group Creation  [Status]

» Submit New Task Group Letter of Intent (LOI) by clicking here

» Status Reports for Task Groups - AC | EC | IC | PC | SC | Board Committees | All

Moyed Miften
Workgroup Chair

2021 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 11 voting members.

up-to-dateKristy K. Brock, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Work Group Vice Chair

up-to-dateSonja Dieterich, PhD

8/1/2020 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateEric L. Gingold, PhD

8/1/2020 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-datePaul E. Kinahan, PhD

8/1/2020 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateCharles S. Mayo, PhD

8/1/2020 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateMoyed Miften, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Workgroup Chair

up-to-dateDimitris N. Mihailidis, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateJean M. Moran, PhD

8/1/2020 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateAmit Sawant, PhD

8/1/2020 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateIoannis Sechopoulos, PhD

8/1/2020 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateKevin A. Wunderle, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 2 staff.

up-to-dateShana Donchatz

8/3/2020 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateMichael E. Woodward, PhD, BS

8/3/2020 - 12/31/2037 Deputy Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Working Group on Task Group Creation