Encrypted | Login

Radiological Protection Subcommittee (RPSC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo keep the membership apprised of new developments in radiological protection as it applies to therapy physics, diagnostic imaging, and nuclear medicine procedures and to address issues in the field as they arise.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: RPSC

Jessica Clements
Subcommittee Chair

2022 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 13 voting members.

up-to-dateVictoria L. Blake, M.S.

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateChristopher H. Cagnon, PhD

3/25/2018 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-datePeter F. Caracappa, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateJessica Clements, MS

10/30/2020 - 12/31/2023 Subcommittee Chair

up-to-dateJeffrey T. Colvin, MS

10/29/2020 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateLawrence T. Dauer, PhD

3/25/2018 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateSebastien A. Gros, PhD

10/30/2020 - 12/31/2023 Subcommittee Vice Chair

up-to-dateRalph P. Lieto, MS

3/25/2018 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateDouglas E. Pfeiffer, MS

1/1/2018 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateDonald A. Roberts, PhD

1/22/2020 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateRobert A. Rodgers, MS

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateMarcel M. Szal, MS

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateSameer Tipnis, PhD

3/25/2018 - 12/31/2023 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

Individual Appointments
the individuals listed below report to, but are not necessarily members of, this committee as individual appointments
Dauer, Lawrence T.  - [conflict of interest information]       [Individual appointment reports summary]
     1/1/2019-12/31/2022 Science Liaison, Health Physics Society
Dauer, Lawrence T.  - [conflict of interest information]       [Individual appointment reports summary]
     1/1/2019-12/31/2022 Representative, Accredited Standards Committee N13, Radiation Protection , Health Physics Society

See connections to Radiological Protection Subcommittee