Encrypted | Login

Medical Physics Leadership Academy Community Subcommittee (MPLACO)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeDevelop and facilitate a participant community network, both in-person and online, consisting of a community structure with individual, cohort, and greater Medical Physics Leadership Academy (MPLA) community levels, focusing on topics of business administration and leadership development.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)9/17/2019
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Board of Directors
Professional Council  [Status]
Medical Physics Leadership Academy Committee  [Status]
Medical Physics Leadership Academy Community SC  [Status]
» Status Reports for Task Groups - SC | PC | EC | AC | Board Committees | All

Ashley Cetnar
Subcommittee Chair

2020 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 7 voting members.

up-to-dateIzabella L. Barreto, PhD

9/23/2019 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateAshley Cetnar, MS

9/17/2019 - 12/31/2022 Subcommittee Chair

up-to-dateEmily Y. Hirata, PhD

9/23/2019 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateMichael E. Howard, PhD

9/23/2019 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateAnuj J. Kapadia, PhD

9/23/2019 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateDongxu Wang, PhD, MBA

9/17/2019 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateJoshua M. Wilson, PhD

11/8/2019 - 12/31/2022 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 7 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateCielle E. Collins

2/27/2020 - 12/31/2020 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateSharbacha Edward

2/27/2020 - 12/31/2020 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateSamantha  Green

2/27/2020 - 12/31/2020 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateKelsey Hall

2/27/2020 - 12/31/2020 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-datePatricia Sansourekidou, PhD

1/21/2020 - 12/31/2020 Consultant (nonvoting)

up-to-datePhillip D. Wall, PhD

2/27/2020 - 12/31/2020 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateYiwen Xu, PhD

2/27/2020 - 12/31/2020 Guest (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Medical Physics Leadership Academy Community Subcommittee