Encrypted | Login

Medical Physics Awards Selection Subcommittee (MPASS)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ActivitiesTo provide a fair and objective assessment of articles published in Medical Physics, in each specialty of THERAPY and IMAGING, for consideration to be honored as the Farrington Daniels and Moses and Sylvia Greenfield awards, respectively, as the best papers for the year.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Standing?This is not a standing committee.
Approved Date(s):10/11/2016
Committee Keywords: MPASS

Board of Directors
Medical Physics Editorial Board  [Status]
Medical Physics Awards Selection SC  [Status]

» Conflict of Interest report for MPASS
» Status Reports for Task Groups - AC | EC | IC | PC | SC | Board Committees | All

William Song
Subcommittee Chair

2024 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 8 voting members.

up-to-dateZhaoyang Fan, PhD

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2026 Member

up-to-dateXun Jia, PhD

10/11/2016 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateShuai Leng, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateOsama R. Mawlawi, PhD

11/21/2023 - 12/31/2026 Member

up-to-dateVitali Moiseenko, PhD

10/11/2016 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateWilliam Y. Song, PhD

10/11/2016 - 12/31/2025 Subcommittee Chair

up-to-dateXiangyang Tang, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateQingrong  J. Wu, PhD

9/16/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateElle Thomas

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2037 Senior Managing Editor (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Medical Physics Awards Selection Subcommittee