Secretary/Treasurer - Dilini Pinnaduwage

Chapter Officers

1968-1969 Chapter Board Representative - Ralph Worsnop 1970-1971 Chapter Board Representative - John T. Lyman 1972-1973 Chapter Board Representative - Mary L. Meurk 1974-1975 Chapter Board Representative - D. Bryan Hughes 1976-1978 Chapter Board Representative - Peter Fessenden 1977-1978 President - Phil Heintz 1978-1980 Chapter Board Representative - Caridad Borras 1981-1983 Chapter Board Representative - David Lamel **1982** President - Robert Gould 1980 something President - C.J. Karzmark, Vernon Smith, Marty Kandes 1984-1985 Chapter Board Representative - George T.Y. Chen, President - Caridad Borras 1986-1989 Chapter Board Representative - Robert Gould 1988 President - Mitchell Randall 1989 President - Michael C. Schell 1990-1992 Chapter Board Representative – Devorah H. Novack 1993-1995 Chapter Board Representative - David R. Asche 1995 Secretary/Treasurer - Jonathan K. Bareng 1996 Chapter Board Representative - Richard H. Stark, Secretary/Treasurer - Jonathan K. Bareng 1997 Chapter Board Representative - Richard H. Stark, President - Robin L. Stern, Secretary/Treasurer -Jonathan K. Bareng 1998 Chapter Board Representative - Richard H. Stark, President - Robin L. Stern, Secretary/Treasurer -Jonathan K. Bareng 1999 Chapter Board Representative - Richard H. Stark, President - Stanley E. Skubic, President-Elect -Gary Luxton 2000 Chapter Board Representative - Richard H. Stark, President - Gary Luxton, President-Elect - Calvin J. Huntzinger, Past President – Stanley E. Skubic 2001 Chapter Board Representative - David O. Findley, President - Calvin J. Huntzinger, President-Elect -Edward C. Mok, Past President - Gary Luxton 2002 Chapter Board Representative - David O. Findley 2003 Chapter Board Representative - David O. Findley, President - Edward C. Mok, President-Elect -William Randall Holt, Past President – Calvin J. Huntzinger, Secretary/Treasurer – C. Chun Li 2004 Chapter Board Representative - David O. Findley, President - William Randall Holt, President-Elect - Joerg Lehmann, Past President - Edward C. Mok, Secretary/Treasurer - C. Chun Li 2005 Chapter Board Representative - Ping Xia, President - Joerg Lehmann, President-Elect - Todd Pawlicki, Past President - William Randall Holt 2006 Chapter Board Representative – Ping Xia, President – Todd Pawlicki, President-Elect - Michelle Svatos, Past President - Joerg Lehmann 2007 Chapter Board Representative - Ping Xia, Past President - Todd Pawlicki, President - Michelle Svatos, President-Elect - Lisa Boeh, Secretary/Treasurer - Lena Lamel 2008 Chapter Board Representative - Joerg Lehmann, Past President - Michelle Svatos, President - David Carlson, President-Elect - Annie Hsu 2009 Chapter Board Representative - Joerg Lehmann, Past President - David Carlson, President - Annie Hsu, President-Elect - J. Adam Cunha, Secretary/Treasurer - Lei Wang 2010 Chapter Board Representative - Joerg Lehmann, Past President - Annie Hsu, President - J. Adam Cunha, Secretary/Treasurer - Lei Wang 2011 Chapter Board Representative - Donald Hess, President - Scott Dube, Past President – J. Adam Cunha, Secretary/Treasurer - Dilini Pinnaduwage 2012 Chapter Board Representative - Donald Hess, President - Scott Dube, Past President - J. Adam Cunha, Secretary/Treasurer - Dilini Pinnaduwage 2013 Chapter Board Representative - Donald Hess, President - Juilian Perks, Past President - Scott Dube,