Unencrypted | Login

Strategic Planning Committee of the Board
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeClick here for committee charge.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 7/11/2011
Committee Keywords: SPC
Board of Directors  [Status]
Strategic Planning Committee of the Board  [Status]
» Active Task Group listing

John Hazle
Committee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 16 members and guests.
John E. Bayouth, PhD

1/1/2014  President - (ex officio)
John M. Boone, PhD

1/1/2014  President-Elect - (ex officio)
Kristy K. Brock, PhD

1/1/2014  Member -
Gene A. Cardarelli, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Jessica B. Clements, MS

1/1/2014  Member -
Gary A. Ezzell, PhD

1/1/2014  Member - Immediate Past Chairman of the Board (ex officio)
Per H. Halvorsen, MSc

8/7/2012  Chair , Professional Council - (ex officio, nonvoting)
John D. Hazle, PhD

1/1/2014  Committee Chair - (ex officio)
Edward F. Jackson, PhD

7/11/2011  Member - Board Member
Daniel A. Low, PhD

8/7/2012  Chair , Science Council - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Melissa Carol Martin, MS

8/7/2012  Chair , Administrative Council - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Mark Oldham, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Douglas E. Pfeiffer, MS

7/11/2011  Member - Board Member
Matthew B. Podgorsak, PhD

1/1/2013  Treasurer - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Beth A. Schueler, PhD

1/1/2012  Secretary - (ex officio, nonvoting)
George Starkschall, PhD

8/7/2012  Chair , Education Council - (ex officio, nonvoting)

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 1 staff.
Keyser, Angela R. 

7/11/2011  AAPM Staff - Executive Director - (ex officio, nonvoting)