Unencrypted | Login
2015 SS 39
presentations
for 2015-SS
1005
distinct members
viewing
6866
hits

25 Most Popular presentations (since 1/1/14):

2015-SS Session: Chapter 13: Acceptance

444
distinct members viewing
Acceptance Testing
Jonathan Farr, DSc, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
jonathan.farr@stjude.org

2015-SS Session: Chapter 6:Production and Delivery

440
distinct members viewing
Production and Delivery Part 1
J. Marco Schippers , Kernfysisch Versneller Instituut
schippers@kvi.nl

2015-SS Session: Chapter 25: Motion Management

408
distinct members viewing
Motion / Motion Mitigation Part 1
Antje-Christin Knopf, MSc, University of Heidelberg
AKNOPF@PARTNERS.ORG

2015-SS Session: Chapter 7: Proton Specific Imaging

397
distinct members viewing
Proton Specific Imaging
Katja Langen, PhD, University of Maryland School of Medicine
klangen@som.umaryland.edu

Proton Specific Imaging
Reinhard Schulte, DM, Loma Linda University
rschulte@llu.edu

2015-SS Session: Chapter 15 - 16: QA

383
distinct members viewing
Quality Assurance
Bijan Arjomandy, PhD, McLaren Cancer Institute
arjomandy_2000@yahoo.com

2015-SS Session: Chapter 1: History

355
distinct members viewing
History
Harald Paganetti, PhD, Massachusetts General Hospital
hpaganetti@mgh.harvard.edu

2015-SS Session: Chapter 25: Motion Management

311
distinct members viewing
Motion Management
Shinichiro Mori, PhD, Massachusetts General Hospital
smori1@partners.org

2015-SS Session: Chapter 23: Treatment Planning for SFUD

281
distinct members viewing
Treatment Planning for SFUD
Lei Dong, PhD, Scripps Proton Therapy Center
Dong.Lei@ScrippsHealth.org

Treatment Planning for SFUD
X. Ronald Zhu, PhD, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
xrzhu@mdanderson.org

2015-SS Session: Chapter 2: Clinical Perspective

279
distinct members viewing
Clinical Perspective
Anthony Zietman , MGH, Boston
AZIETMAN@PARTNERS.ORG

2015-SS Session: Chapter 13: Acceptance

262
distinct members viewing
Proton System Acceptance Testing Part 2
Jon Kruse, PhD, Mayo Clinic
kruse.jon@mayo.edu

2015-SS Session: Chapter 6:Production and Delivery

255
distinct members viewing
Production and Delivery Part 2
J. Marco Schippers , Kernfysisch Versneller Instituut
schippers@kvi.nl

2015-SS Session: Chapter 5: Radiobiology

253
distinct members viewing
Radiobiology
Harald Paganetti, PhD, Massachusetts General Hospital
hpaganetti@mgh.harvard.edu

2015-SS Session: Chapter 3: Interaction: Basic

244
distinct members viewing
Interaction: Basic
Hugo Palmans, PhD, National Physical Laboratory
hugo.palmans@npl.co.uk

2015-SS Session: Chapter 4: Interaction: Clinical

191
distinct members viewing
Interaction: Clinical
Indra Das, PhD, Indiana University- School of Medicine
Idas@iupui.edu

2015-SS Session: Chapter 14: Commissioning

172
distinct members viewing
Clinical Commissioning of Proton Beam
Lei Dong, PhD, Scripps Proton Therapy Center
Dong.Lei@ScrippsHealth.org

2015-SS Session: Chapter 27: SRS; Small Field

166
distinct members viewing
Small Field Dosimetry, SRS and Eyes
Brian Winey, PhD, Massachusetts General Hospital
winey.brian@mgh.harvard.edu

2015-SS Session: Chapter 9: Field Shaping; Scanning

149
distinct members viewing
Field Shaping; Scanning
X. Ronald Zhu, PhD, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
xrzhu@mdanderson.org

2015-SS Session: Chapter 24: Treatment Planning for IMPT

140
distinct members viewing
Treatment Planning for Pencil Beam Scanning
Anthony Lomax , Paul Scherrer Institute
tony.lomax@psi.ch

2015-SS Session: Chapter 11: Detector

135
distinct members viewing
Detector Systems
Hugo Palmans, National Physical Laboratory
hugo.palmans@npl.co.uk

2015-SS Session: Chapter 12: Dosimetry and Calibration

130
distinct members viewing
Dosimetry and Calibration
Hugo Palmans, PhD, National Physical Laboratory
hugo.palmans@npl.co.uk

2015-SS Session: Chapter 26: MU Calculation

127
distinct members viewing
MU Calculation
Timothy Zhu, PhD, Univ Pennsylvania
tzhu@mail.med.upenn.edu

2015-SS Session: Chapter 2: Clinical Perspective Q & A

125
distinct members viewing
Clinical Perspective Q & A
Anthony Zietman , MGH, Boston
AZIETMAN@PARTNERS.ORG

2015-SS Session: Chapter 8: Field Shaping; Scattering

110
distinct members viewing
Field Shaping; Scattering
Alejandro Mazal , Curie, Paris
alejandro_mazal@hotmail.com

2015-SS Session: Chapter 17: Clinical Workflow

108
distinct members viewing
Proton Therapy Workflow
Martijn Engelsman, PhD, Paul Scherrer Institute
martijn.engelsman@psi.ch

2015-SS Session: Chapter 21: Uncertainity

97
distinct members viewing
Uncertainities in Proton Therapy
Radhe Mohan, PhD, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
rmohan@mdanderson.org

View stats for another event