Unencrypted | Login
2015 SCM 67
presentations
for 2015-SCM
1335
distinct members
viewing
10220
hits

25 Most Popular presentations (since 1/1/14):

2015-SCM Session: Treatment Planning Fundamentals

715
distinct members viewing
Basics of Breast Planning
Rebecca Howell, PhD, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
rhowell@mdanderson.org

2015-SCM Session: Treatment Planning Fundamentals

607
distinct members viewing
IMRT Vs VMAT: Does the Choice Matter?
Martha Matuszak, PhD, University of Michigan
marthamm@med.umich.edu

2015-SCM Session: Treatment Planning Fundamentals

493
distinct members viewing
Challenges of Accounting for Lung in Planning
Indrin Chetty, PhD, Henry Ford Health System
ichetty1@hfhs.org

2015-SCM Session: Improving Linac QA with TG142 and Beyond

486
distinct members viewing
What Is Missing in Current TG142 Guidance?
Eric Klein, PhD, Washington University
eklein@radonc.wustl.edu

2015-SCM Session: Improving Linac QA with TG142 and Beyond

387
distinct members viewing
Failure Mode and Effects Analysis of TG 142
Jennifer O'Daniel, PhD, Duke University Medical Center
jennifer.odaniel@duke.edu

2015-SCM Session: Detectors for Radiotherapy Measurements

363
distinct members viewing
Best Practices with Radiochromic Film
Maria Chan, PhD, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
chanm@mskcc.org

2015-SCM Session: Detectors for Radiotherapy Measurements

359
distinct members viewing
Clinical Use of OSLDs
Stephen Kry, PhD, MD Anderson Cancer Ctr.
sfkry@mdanderson.org

2015-SCM Session: Improving Linac QA with TG142 and Beyond

358
distinct members viewing
Vendor Tools and Uses for TG142
Bret Heintz, PhD, Texas Oncology, PA
bret.heintz@usoncology.com

2015-SCM Session: Brachytherapy

349
distinct members viewing
Defining Targets for Brachytherapy
Julie Schwarz , Washington University School of Medicine
jschwarz@radonc.wustl.edu

2015-SCM Session: Brachytherapy

345
distinct members viewing
Use of MR for Brachytherapy Target Definition and Planning
Jacqueline Esthappan, PhD, Washington University School of Medicine
esthappan@radonc.wustl.edu

2015-SCM Session: Brachytherapy

300
distinct members viewing
QA and Commissioning of MR for Brachytherapy
Robert Cormack, PhD, Harvard Medical School
rcormack@lroc.harvard.edu

2015-SCM Session: A Clinical View of Adaptive Therapy

296
distinct members viewing
Image Registration and Assessment for Adaptive Therapy
Kristy Brock, PhD, University of Michigan
kkbrock@med.umich.edu

2015-SCM Session: Medical Physics Practice Guidelines and Quality Metrics

294
distinct members viewing
MPPG #8 Linac QA
Koren Smith, MS, Johns Hopkins Hospital
ksmit147@jhmi.edu

2015-SCM Session: Advanced Planning Tools

245
distinct members viewing
The Promise and Appropriateness of Knowledge-Guided Planning
Qing-Rong Jackie Wu, PhD, Duke University Medical Center
jackie.wu@duke.edu

2015-SCM Session: Detectors for Radiotherapy Measurements

230
distinct members viewing
Adding Plastic Scintillators to the Clinical Physics Toolbox
Louis Archambault, PhD, CHUQ Pavillon Hotel-Dieu de Quebec
larchamb@gmail.com

2015-SCM Session: Digital Radiography QC

217
distinct members viewing
Practical Issues Surrounding Exposure Indicies in Digital Radiography
S. Jeff Shepard, MS, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
jshepard@mdanderson.org

2015-SCM Session: Advanced Planning Tools

213
distinct members viewing
Automated Treatment Planning to Improve Plan Quality
Ping Xia, PhD, The Cleveland Clinic Foundation
xiap@ccf.org

2015-SCM Session: Medical Physics Practice Guidelines and Quality Metrics

200
distinct members viewing
Defining Consistent Minimum Practice Standards in Clinical Medical Physics
Per Halvorsen, MSc, Lahey Clinic
Per.H.Halvorsen@lahey.org

2015-SCM Session: A Clinical View of Adaptive Therapy

199
distinct members viewing
Strategies of How and When to Adapt
Weihua Mao, PhD, UT Southwestern Medical Center
weihua.mao@utsouthwestern.edu

2015-SCM Session: A Clinical View of Adaptive Therapy

187
distinct members viewing
Practical Workflow and the Cost of Adaptive Therapy
Rojano Kashani, DPhil, Washington University School of Medicine
rkashani@radonc.wustl.edu

2015-SCM Session: Advanced Planning Tools

185
distinct members viewing
Clinical Use of Knowledge-Based Planning
Lindsey Olsen, MS, Washington University School of Medicine
lappenzoller@radonc.wustl.edu

2015-SCM Session: Stereotactic Breast Biopsy / Advances in Breast Imaging

181
distinct members viewing
Establishing a Hospital-Based I-125 Seed Breast Localization Program
Alan Daus, MS, Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
amdaus@gundluth.org

2015-SCM Session: Using Reported Events to Improve Patient Safety

177
distinct members viewing
Using Event Reporting to Improve Patient Safety
Eric Ford, PhD, University of Washington
eford@uw.edu

2015-SCM Session: Stereotactic Breast Biopsy / Advances in Breast Imaging

171
distinct members viewing
ACR Accreditation of Stereotactic Breast Biopsy Systems
William Robert Geiser, MS, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
wgeiser@mdanderson.org

2015-SCM Session: TJC Update and CT Protocol Review

155
distinct members viewing
The Joint Commission 2015 Updates
Joyce Webb , The Joint Commission
jwebb@jointcommission.org

The Joint Commission 2015 Updates
Browne, Andrea
NULLABrowne@ecommunity.com

View stats for another event