Unencrypted | Login
2015 AM 341
presentations
for 2015-AM
1894
distinct members
viewing
24338
hits

25 Most Popular presentations (since 1/1/14):

2015-AM Session: Current Topics in SRS/SBRT

575
distinct members viewing
Flattening Filter Free Beams for SRS and SBRT: It's All About Speed
Richard Popple, PhD Univ Alabama Birmingham
rpopple@uabmc.edu

2015-AM Session: Current Topics in SRS/SBRT

516
distinct members viewing
ASTRO/AAPM Guidance On Quality and Safety in SRS and SBRT
Timothy Solberg, PhD University of Pennsylvania
Timothy.solberg@uphs.upenn.edu

2015-AM Session: MR Basics I

448
distinct members viewing
NMR and Proton Density MRI of the 1D Patient
Anthony Wolbarst, PhD Univ Kentucky
awolbarst2@outlook.com

2015-AM Session: Current Topics in SRS/SBRT

430
distinct members viewing
Image Guidance in the SBRT Era: Optimizing Imaging and Managing Uncertainties
Kristy Brock, PhD University of Michigan
kkbrock@med.umich.edu

2015-AM Session: Current Topics in SRS/SBRT

400
distinct members viewing
Knowledge-Based Planning in SRS: From Quality Control to Full Automation
Kevin Moore, University of California, San Diego
kevinmoore@ucsd.edu

2015-AM Session: Treatment Planning System Commissioning and QA

370
distinct members viewing
Treatment Planning System Commissioning and QA: Challenges and Opportunities
Greg Salomons, PhD Cancer Center of Southeastern Ontario
greg.salomons@krcc.on.ca

2015-AM Session: Treatment Planning System Commissioning and QA

330
distinct members viewing
TPS Commissioning and QA: A Process Orientation and Application of Control Charts
Michael Sharpe, PhD The Princess Margaret Cancer Centre - UHN
michael.sharpe@rmp.uhn.on.ca

2015-AM Session: Practical Statistics for Medical Physicists

323
distinct members viewing
Use and Abuse of Common Statistics in Radiological Physics
Zacariah Labby, PhD University of Wisconsin
zelabby@humonc.wisc.edu

2015-AM Session: Radiochromic Film Dosimetry Update

322
distinct members viewing
Applications in SRS, SBRT, IMRT, VMAT, and KV Imaging
Sou-Tung Chiu-Tsao, PhD Quality MediPhys LLC
soutung@gmail.com

2015-AM Session: Clinical Implementation of HDR Brachytherapy

320
distinct members viewing
Clinical Implementation of HDR: A New UserČŘ™s Perspective
Hania Abdulraouf Al-Hallaq, PhD The University of Chicago
hal-hallaq@radonc.uchicago.edu

2015-AM Session: Real-Time Imaging and Tracking Techniques for Intrafractional Motion Management

307
distinct members viewing
Real-Time Imaging and Tracking Techniques for Intrafractional Motion Management: Introduction and KV Tracking
Benjamin Fahimian, PhD Stanford University
fahimian@stanford.edu

2015-AM Session: MR Basics I

303
distinct members viewing
Longitudinal Proton Spin Relaxation and T1-Imaging
Lisa Lemen, PhD Univ Cincinnati
lemenll@uc.edu

2015-AM Session: Treatment Planning System Commissioning and QA

303
distinct members viewing
TPS Commissioning and QA: Incorporating the Entire Planning Process
Sasa Mutic, PhD Washington University School of Medicine
mutic@wustl.edu

2015-AM Session: MR Basics I

294
distinct members viewing
Free Induction Decay (without the Decay) and Spin-Echo Imaging
Ronald Price, PhD Vanderbilt Medical Center
ron.price@vanderbilt.edu

2015-AM Session: Task Group 100

291
distinct members viewing
Process Mapping
Jatinder Palta, PhD Virginia Commonwealth University
jpalta@mcvh-vcu.edu

2015-AM Session: Radiochromic Film Dosimetry Update

291
distinct members viewing
General Aspects of Radiochromic Film Dosimetry
Azam Niroomand-Rad
azam@georgetown.edu

2015-AM Session: Clinical Implementation of HDR Brachytherapy

290
distinct members viewing
Clinical Implementation of HDR: Afterloader and Applicator Selection
Jacqueline Esthappan, PhD Washington University School of Medicine
esthappan@radonc.wustl.edu

2015-AM Session: MR Basics I

259
distinct members viewing
Into 2, 3, and 4 Dimensions
Nathan Yanasak, PhD Georgia Regents University
nyanasak@gru.edu

2015-AM Session: Treatment Planning System Commissioning and QA

258
distinct members viewing
The Recommendations of MPPG #5 and Practical Implementation Strategies
Jennifer Smilowitz, PhD University of Wisconsin
smilowitz@humonc.wisc.edu

2015-AM Session: Professional Council Symposium: Alternative Career Opportunities for Medical Physicists

256
distinct members viewing
Alternative Career Opportunities for Medical Physicists
Erin Angel, PhD Toshiba America Medical Systems, Inc
eangel@tams.com

2015-AM Session: Practical Statistics for Medical Physicists

254
distinct members viewing
Phases, Levels, Controls, and All That: An Informal Session On Clinical Trials
Elizabeth Hipp, PhD University of Vermont Medical Center
Elizabeth.Hipp@uvmhealth.org

2015-AM Session: Imaging, Treatment Planning, and QA for Stereotactic Body Radiation Therapy (SBRT)

247
distinct members viewing
Introduction and Workflow of Image-Guided SBRT
Bill Salter, PhD University of Utah Huntsman Cancer Institute
bill.salter@hci.utah.edu

2015-AM Session: Nuclear Medicine 101

247
distinct members viewing
PET Imaging: Basic Principles and Recent Advances
Timothy Turkington, PhD Duke University Medical Center
timothy.turkington@duke.edu

2015-AM Session: Clinical Implementation of HDR Brachytherapy

237
distinct members viewing
The Use of Checklists and Audit Tools for Safety and QA
Joann Prisciandaro, PhD University of Michigan
joannp@med.umich.edu

2015-AM Session: Task Group 100

235
distinct members viewing
Failure Modes and Effects Analysis
M. Saiful Huq, PhD University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
huqs@upmc.edu

View stats for another event